भारतीय विमानपत्तन AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA

NO.A.60011/76/2008-PP

October 28, 2009

Regional Executive Director Airports Authority of India, Western/ Northern/ Eastern/Southern/ North-Eastern Region Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata/Chennai/Guwahati

Airport Director Airports Authority of India CHENNAI/KOLKATA

Principal, CATC, Allahabad

ED, RCDU/FIU, SAP, New Delhi

GM, CRSD/E&M Workshop, SAP, New Delhi

Sub: Transfer Policy - Status of Category of stations

Sir.

Refer to this office letter No.A.60011/26/2004-PP dated 26.10.2004 regarding Transfer Policy.

A revised list regarding category of stations is enclosed herewith for your ready 2. reference. The Policy will be effective from the date of issue of this order and will be reviewed after three years.

Yours faithfully,

(Dinesh Kumar) **Executive Director(Pers)**

Encl: As above

Distribution:

All HODs at CHQ, RG Bhawan

Sr. EA to Chairman ij.

EAs to Member (Ops.)/Member (Fin.)/Member (P&A)/Member (PIg.)/CVO ii.

General Secretary, ATC Guild(I)/ACOA(I)/AAOA(I)/IAAIOA/ AAIE Guild iii.

General Secretary, AAEU iv.

राजीव गाँधी भवन Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan सफदरजंग हवाई अड्डा, नई दिल्ली - ११०००३ Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi - 110003

दूरभाष : २४६३२९५० Phone: 24632950

फैक्स : ९१-११-२४६३२९९० Fax: 91-11-24632990

CATEGORY OF STATIONS WITH EFFECT FROM OCTOBER 2009

Region	General	2-Year	1-Year	Total
Northern	Gwalior, Jaipur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Pantnagar, Amritsar, Dehradun, Udaipur, CATC (Allahabad)*	Kullu(Bhuntar), Bikaner (Lk1-2), Farukhabad, Kangra (Gaggal), Gorakhpur, Jaisalmer, Jammu, Pratapgarh, Pathankot, Sikandrabad, Shimla, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Srinagar	Kargil	32
	16	14	2	
Western	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Akola, Belgaum, Bhuj, Gondia, Jabalpur, Jamnagar, Keshod, Kolhapur, Porbandar, Surat, Kandla,Nanded, Latur, Mundra		29
	13	14	2	
Southern	Cochin, Coimbatore, Hyderabad(HIAL), Kochi(CIAL), Madurai,	Bellary, Cudappah, Gulbarga, Hubli, Kanchipuram, Khammam, Mangalore, Ooty, Rajamundry, Selam, Tirupathi, Tuticorin, Vijayawada, Vikarabad, Warrangal	Agatti	29
	13	15	1	
Eastern	Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Patna, Ranchi, Cooch Behar, Behala, Bilaspur, Jamshedpur, Muzzafarpur, Tarakeswar	Kishanganj, Malda, Port Blair, Raipur,	0	20
North Eastern	Guwahati, Darjeeling (Bagdogra)	, ,	Daparizo, Passighat, Tezu, Ziro, Kohima (Chaitu), Itanagar, Tura	21
	2	12	7	
	54	65	12	131

^{*} For the purpose of transfer CATC will be considered as separate Region